Shows

Date City Venue
Jan 23 Sat Torrington, WY The Broncho
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 1924 Main St. Venue phone: (307) 532-8660.
Jan 29 Fri Dickinson, ND Army’s West
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 640 West 12th Street.
Feb 05 Fri Mitchell, SD Thirsty’s
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 1801 N Main St. Venue phone: (605) 995-2080.
Feb 06 Sat Sioux City, IA Doxx
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 1219 5th St, Sioux City. Venue phone: (712) 224-3650.
Mar 05 Fri Fort Collins, CO Sundance Saloon
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 2716 E. Mulberry St.. Venue phone: (970) 484-1600. Opener TBA
Mar 20 Sat Canton, SD The Canton Barn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 28079 481st Ave. with Denham Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Sat Brookings, SD The Wild Hare
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 303 3rd St.
Jun 12 Sat Windom, MN Riverfest
Time: 7:00pm. Special Guest TBA
Jun 25 Fri Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jun 26 Sat Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jul 15 Thu Dickinson, ND First on First -Dickinson Summer Nights
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal