Shows

Date City Venue
Aug 21 Wed Mitchell, SD Corn Palace Festival
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Aug 22 Thu Williston, ND Summer Nights on Main – Williston
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Aug 30 Fri Hartford, SD Outdoor Concert
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Aug 31 Sat Hulett, WY Golf Club Devils Tower
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 75 Tower View Drive. Hulett Wyoming USO benefit golf tournament to benefit active military.
Sep 07 Sat Jamestown, ND Stutsapalooza
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sep 13 Fri Fargo, ND The Windbreak
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3150 39th Street South. Venue phone: (701) 282-5507.
Sep 14 Sat Grand Forks, ND Shotgun Sallys
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 2015 Library Cir,.
Sep 21 Sat Lincoln, NE Cappy’s
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 5560 S 48th St # 4. Venue phone: (402) 421-1424.
Nov 09 Sat Lincoln, NE Cappy’s
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 5560 S 48th St # 4. Venue phone: (402) 421-1424.
Dec 07 Sat Lincoln, NE Cappy’s
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 5560 S 48th St # 4. Venue phone: (402) 421-1424.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal