Shows

Date City Venue
Mar 19 Fri Columbus, NE Big 10
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 510 23rd St. Venue phone: (402) 562-0040.
Mar 20 Sat Canton, SD The Canton Barn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 28079 481st Ave. with Denham Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Fri Dickinson, ND Army’s West
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 640 West 12th Street.
Apr 09 Fri - Apr 10 Sat Brookings, SD The Wild Hare
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 303 3rd St.
Apr 24 Sat Capser, WY Gaslight Social
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 314 W Midwest Ave.. Venue phone: (307) 337-1396. Special Guest TBA
May 08 Sat Kearney, NE Joe’s Honky Tonk
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 2023 1st Ave. Venue phone: (308) 237-7770.
Jun 12 Sat Windom, MN Riverfest
Time: 7:00pm. Special Guest TBA
Jun 19 Sat Hartford, SD Hartford Jamboree Days
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jun 25 Fri Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jun 26 Sat Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jul 15 Thu Dickinson, ND First on First -Dickinson Summer Nights
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal