Shows

Date City Venue
May 14 Fri Fort Collins, CO Sundance Saloon
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 18+. Address: 2716 E. Mulberry St.. Venue phone: (970) 484-1600.
May 15 Sat Curtis, NE Anvil Bar
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 223 center Ave. Special Guest TBA
May 29 Sat Fort Pierre, SD Drifters
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 325 Hustan Ave.. Venue phone: (605) 220-5014.
Jun 05 Sat Spearfish, SD Lyle Hare Stadium – BHSU
Time: 12:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1615 St Joe St. Monument Health Presents the Judd Hoos Charity Jam! Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Sat Windom, MN Riverfest
Time: 7:00pm. Special Guest TBA
Jun 17 Thu Belle Fourche, SD Belle Fourche Hometown Thursday Nights
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jun 19 Sat Hartford, SD Hartford Jamboree Days
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jun 25 Fri Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jun 26 Sat Williston, ND Upper Missouri Valley Fair
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 519 53rd Street East. Venue phone: 701-572-3338.
Jul 02 Fri Private Show
Age restrictions: 21+.
Jul 03 Sat Lennox, SD Lennox Street Dance
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jul 10 Sat Gwinner, ND Gwinner Street Dance
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jul 15 Thu Dickinson, ND First on First -Dickinson Summer Nights
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Jul 24 Sat Hudson, SD Hudson Fire Department Street Dance
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Special Guest TBD
Jul 29 Thu Williston, ND Summer Nights on Main – Williston
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Aug 20 Fri Bellfield, ND Outdoor Concert – With Firehouse
Time: 7:00pm. With Firehouse. Special guest Bryan Loweree.
Aug 27 Fri Spearfish, SD Downtown Friday Nights
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sep 02 Thu Rapid City, SD Summer Nights
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Downtown.
Sep 04 Sat Sheldon, IA Celebration Days
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sep 08 Wed Lincoln, NE Royal Grove
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 340 W Cornhusker Hwy. Opening for Buckcherry. Buy Tickets
Sep 09 Thu Rapid City, SD Nurses Day – Rapid City Civic Center
Private Event

Subscribe: RSS | iCal