Shows

Date City Venue
Aug 09 Sun Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 10 Mon Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 11 Tue Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 12 Wed Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 13 Thu Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 14 Fri Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 15 Sat Sturgis, SD Loud American Roadhouse
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 3rd and Main. Venue phone: (605) 720-1500. Budweiser Pavilion
Aug 21 Fri Spearfish, SD Downtown Friday Nights
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Aug 22 Sat Dickinson, ND Army’s West
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 640 West 12th Street. Outdoor Concert
Aug 27 Thu Watertown SD Private Event
Sep 04 Fri Huron, SD SD State Fair Grounds
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Beer Garden
Sep 12 Sat Brookings, SD The Wild Hare
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 303 3rd St. Outdoor Concert

Subscribe: RSS | iCal